Brainwave is very grateful to its President, Vice Presidents and Patrons for their support.


HRH The Countess of Wessex GCVO

Vice Presidents

The Rt Hon The Lord King of Bridgwater, CH
Major General Sir Christopher Airy, KCVO, CBE
Lady Gass, DCVO
Dame Jane Whiteley, DBE


Sir Ranulph Fiennes Bt OBE
Dr Michael Smith
Mr Olly Murs
The Lady Fellowes of West Stafford LVO
The Lord Fellowes of West Stafford DL