Fundraising Events

February

12thLadies Night In - hosted by Linda and Sue AshtonPlease contact Joanne Freeman

March

4thCurry Night at the Cardamon RestaurantPlease contact Joanne Freeman

April

3rdShowdown Hoedown at Catton Hall Please contact Carole Headley
18thManchester Duck Race Please contact Carole Headley

May

12thAidan Byrne Gourmet NightPlease contact Joanne Freeman
23rd/24thBridgwater Variety ShowPlease contact Paul Smith.

June

11thLadies Lunch at the Mere Court HotelPlease contact Joanne Freeman
20th-22ndHome to Anglesey Cycling ChallengePlease contact Joanne Freeman

 


Gerry Gould South East Community Fundraiser:gerrygould@brainwave.org.uk or 01268 561784 or 07725956014
Joanne Freeman, North West Community Fundraiser:joannefreeman@brainwave.org.uk or 07872411580
Carole Headley, North West Development Manager: caroleheadley@brainwave.org.uk or 07738 252191
Paul Smith, South West Community Fundraiser: paulsmith@brainwave.org.uk or 07725 956015
Lauren Scott, South East Fundraising Co-ordinator laurenscott@brainwave.org.uk or 07872548450
Alexis Hawkes, Fundraising Administrator:alexishawkes@brainwave.org.uk or 01278 726923

 

Twitter: brainwavecentre

Website redesign funded by Shoosmiths - www.shoosmiths.co.uk

WordPress Admin